Saturday, December 17, 2011

Crowdtap Bundle Up Party with Old Navy

So Crowdtap and Old Navy teamed up to make a fun Holiday party for some of it participants. I was lucky enough to get chosen.

They sent me 4 coupons for a set of winter clothing that consisted of a pair of pants, a sweater and a winter accesory. I gave out 3 of the coupons to friends (well one to my mother, who was I think the most excited of the bunch).

We went down to the store and tried on outfits, took pictures and enjoyed ourselves.

I was glad to be a part of it. I really had a lot of fun and got to spend time with people I love.

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Some Instant Win Games for you

So here's a few instant win games to start your Sunday morning right BlockBuster Fast Five Game
I won free movie rentals.. just now. and my boyfriend won some last week. check it out :)

Mascara instant win
i haven't won yet, but a friend of mine has. They are giving away 33,000

So get started and win, win, win :)

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

I haven't been the best at keeping up with this

I haven't been the best about keeping up with this blog. Starting this week I promise to post at least 3 posts a week. I know it's not a ton but it is a start.

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Review of Jet Puffed Mallow Bites.

Ok, I love marshmallow I will admit it.. Ice cream with marshmallows in it is like kryptonite to me.. it's so delicious.. or cereal with little marshmallows

So I picked these up a while back at Target for like $1.39 i think and ate the entire bag over a few days.. and then much to my surprise while out the other day stopping at the .99 cent store I found them again. So of course I bought them.

They are tiny chocolate covered Marshmallows perfect for putting in ice cream or just as a snack. A serving is 24 pieces which is a lot so it makes for a big snack. Only 130 calories per serving.. Now I will tell you I don't check calories on stuff I usually just eat whatever I want, I know for a lot of people thats not how they can eat. I do watch how often I eat and I am the small eater type. Like I can't finish a meal at a restaurant even if I tried.

I suggest mixing them in with a little bit of like teddy grahams for a s'mores like snack..

They are very delicious and definitely worth the $1.39 or less that I have found them at.. throw them into mixes of other snacks, throw on top of ice cream or alone and enjoy.

A New Leaf

I haven't touched this page in a month..
So join me on both where you will find lots of deals, giveaways and some of my reviews..

What this blog will be now.. is my reviews of food, movies, accessories and anything not skincare/makeup related or book related.. you can visit my blogs

My Makeup Blog
My Book Blog

for reviews on makeup/skincare and books as well as soon some giveaways.

This blog will just be reviews of everything else..

Also be looking soon for my Vlogs on youtube about makeup/skincare and books that i enjoy.



Saturday, April 9, 2011

Possible Skinny Cow Freebie 4/15

Skinny Cow

12pm EST on wednesday they are announcing something that is for 700 of their fans. So make sure you get on right on time for your chance

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

What's Your Story.

A new site offering information on Internet Security.. and if you upload a video a chance to win some nice cash.

We have all heard about the friend who needs money after getting mugged going around on facebook. I even got to see it first hand from a friend I didn't really know well messaging me on facebook.. It's scary to think about your friends and scarier to think that strangers are preying on our goodwill towards friends to steal from us.

So check this out and see what you can learn. It never helps to be prepared.


Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Free Screenings Of Soul Surfer

If you haven't seen Soul Surfer yet in a screening or already saw loved it and want to see it again. head on over to

Soul Surfer Dates and Times

There are 80 different screenings taking place over the next 2 weeks around the country and you can sign up to get into one.

I am an avid Screener. I saw Red Riding Hood, SuckerPunch, Limitless all recently. I love going to them. The only thing I always suggest Get there early. The lines start early and the theatre fills up


Snickers Eggs for Free

I went and got this deal a few days ago.

I know there are some coupons you can print on if they are still available.. but the easiest way to get this coupon is to buy All You from walmart.

The All You magazine is full of coupons and one coupon for the march/april issue is

$2/2 Mars candies.. so if you take this coupon to Walgreens this week and get 7 of the Snickers Eggs which are on sale for .29 then all you pay is tax. Which is not a bad deal at all.

Happy munching.


Purex Crystals Softner Deal

If you got to Target this week you might be able to pick up Purex this week for free

if you have
Use the $2.00 off Purex Crystals Coupon from the 3-13-11 RP (red plum sunday insert)
and print $1.00 off target coupon

That makes the Purex free with just tax to pay.

Enjoy a great smelling wash.


Monday, March 28, 2011

Storkbrokers.. ebay for moms

This new site is like an ebay for mom's. You can buy and sell baby and kids toys. It's new but definitely off to a good start. You can find things by category and even things like a pair of heels for date night.

I would definitely check it out. I just made my account. I know I have stuff sitting around I need to get rid of. And as a bonus you get the exclusive offer for 3 commission-free sales when you first register. So you have nothing to lose and a bit of money to gain :)

Saturday, March 26, 2011

Putting your expired coupons to good use

I send all my expired or about to expire coupons to the military. The overseas military folk can use them up to 6 months after they have expired.

Military Coupon takers List

Make sure to read everything and know the people you are sending to appreciate it.


Friday, March 25, 2011

All You Magazine

I have ever a lot of coupon bloggers talk about this magazine. I had never picked it up until today cause in part I only go to walmart at 4am in search of cheap frozen dinners when i've been too busy all day to cook but I saw it and grabbed it and said why not.. let's see what all the fuss is about.. And I am going to say I'm now a believer.. It actually has a ton of coupons I can use. (lots of makeup ones and we all know how much I love makeup.. or maybe you dont, pst I love makeup.) also a lot of food ones that my grandmother and cousins can use. I've been trying to get them into couponing.. which isnt the easiest.. but now when I see them next week I will have a ton of coupons for them. Can't wait.

So next time you are at Walmart pick one up.. It's really a great magazine. And this months has the cutest hidden candy rice crispies.. which i can't wait to make.

Coupon Giveaway Winners

Our two coupon winners have been messaged and soon the envelopes will be on their way.

Thanks for everyone who played..


Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Free Uncle Ben's Rice Sample

Free Uncle Ben's Sample

Want to try Uncle Ben's Rice why not fill out this sample form and get a free pouch. I sent mine in I love eating rice.

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Tony's Free Pizzas and more Instant Win Game

I actually won a free pizza off this a few weeks ago and got in the mail this weekend so I thought I would post it here.

Tony's Pizza Game

Pretty easy you click on the 99's days of more Instant Win Game link and fill out your info and then hope to win big. I do it everyday and I won a free pizza coupon which my boyfriend and I devoured while watching some netflix's. So why not give the spin a try you could win something cool or a free meal both are a good thing.


$3 Schick Coupon and chance at prize pack

Tomorrow at afternoon EST on the Schick Intuition facebook page they will be releasing a $3 coupon and chances at a prize pack. We don't know all the details and it may turn out to be a bust like today but why not take the chance and see tomorrow.

If you take the $2 off coupon from this sundays paper use it with this coupon and buy at Rite-Aid it will be like almost getting the product for $.99. They are on sale right now for about 8.99 with a $3 Up reward. So that's like 5.99 and with the 2 coupons off that makes it only $.99 if you count the $3 off your next purchase into the account.

Schick Intuition's Facebook Page

Dove Men Care Product Free

Just click the link above and click the Get your free sample and be on your way to your man smelling better. :) Hurry up can't say how long they will be around.


Monday, March 21, 2011

Coupon Giveaway

Im holding a coupon giveaway that will run just for a week. I will then send out 2 envelopes of coupons to 2 lucky winners. They will be good coupons I will not send junkie coupons.

All you need to do is Google Friend Connect and add a comment letting me know you did.

I will close this on March 26th. So get your things in now.


Wednesday, March 16, 2011


This is all the new craze. A lot of companies are starting to join this site.. I have recieved in the past makeup, skin care, female products, compacts, hair care samples because of this quick and easy site.

you just sign up at

Right now it looks like all there is, is some coupons to print. But check back often for deals and freebies.

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Free Tea Packets

Right now there are two free teas available there is

Get a free sample of Teasta teas. To taste them before you buy chose which type of sample tea blends you want. Add up to two of them to your shopping cart. Before you checkout use Teasta coupon code TRYME. The shipping is also free within the USA. I got the chocolate one and the strawberry kiwi one. I love tea so I'm very excited.

Yogi Tea is doing a ecard that sends a ecard that you input your information into and they mail you 2 free teas. you can send to a friend or yourself.

Yogi Tea link

Monday, March 14, 2011

Free Orbit Gum Coupons

This month there are actually two Orbit Gum coupons available.

Seventeen magazine the april edition has a coupon for a free pack on page 127.
As well as the March 21st edition of OK magazine has a coupon on page 9.

So if you get either of these magazines you are in for a treat and a chance to try Orbit Gum if you haven't. I do like Orbit Gum it comes after Stride and Dentyne Ice for me but still definitely an awesome pick. Two free packets of coupon can get you through at least a week for you non avid gum chewers and for you avid gum chewers save you a few dollars on your daily routine.

Review of Burt's Bee Replenishing Lip Balm

Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil —

I am a huge fan of the entire Burt's Bees Line. They smell wonderful, hydrate my lips and are good for my body. They use tons of natural ingredients. I love the way they make my lips tingle and feel fresh. I love that all the products are animal cruelty free.

The Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm is a must have in my purse. I actually carry two. I love that its made with essential oils like pomegranate oil, sunflower seed oil, coconut oil and more. I love that it has SPF in it to protect my lips from the sun. It also has a bit of a tint to it or at least it feels like that to me when I wear it. It tastes good so you don't have to worry about your tongue getting that nasty taste on it like some lip balms can leave. It has a nice fruity smell so it's pleasant to wear. I really love this product and have ever since the day I found a pack on clearance after the Christmas sale. I've been buying Burt's Bees for a while now and will continue to purchase and recommend to friends.

Here is a review I did of one of my favorite lip balms on I am not affiliated with Burt's Bees.

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Link to new Purex

Purex has come out with a new product called Purex Complete with Zout. They are offering a free sample to people to try out this new product. I think it's pretty nice. You just fill out the form and click wait for sample or you can click the coupon and print out a $1 coupon right away. Waiting for the sample states up to 12 weeks for delivery.

Not a bad deal a free sample for a load of laundry. In this day and age every little bit helps. I know I signed up for mine. :)


Welcome to my blog

Hi. I'm Traci. Most know me as Kitten and I'm starting this because I've for a while wanted to start a blog where I can review stuff and do giveaways and just put my thoughts out there. I haven't really done this before so it will be just the beginning, so hang tight with me while I'm learning. I will post great deals, reviews on products, giveaways of some of my favorite products, coupons I find and more. Just stay tuned I promise to get this show on the road.